[flexiblemap address="Carrer de Corsega 236 Barcelona" title="NANOUK FILMS" description="Còrsega 236 Principal" width="100%" height="400" directions="false"]

About

Nanouk Films was born in 2002 with the aim of producing creative documentaries, advertising, content for museums and theaters and auteur cinema. From the beginning, we have produced with a clear artistic and humanistic approach, and our films have been shown at festivals like IDFA, Hot Docs, Sundance, Locarno, San Sebastian and Málaga. Among the awards received throughout our history are the Silver Biznaga for Best Director at the Malaga Film Festival, the Grand Jury Prize at the Locarno Film Festival, the International Critics Award in St. Petersburg, the Gaudí Award for best documentary, a FAD design award, the Golden Laus and the Grand Laus.

Nanouk Films
c/ Còrsega, 236 Principal
E-08036 Barcelona, Catalonia
nanouk@nanouk.tv
Tel (+34) 934 196 022
Fax (+34) 935 123 675
Office Hours from 09:30 a.m to 15:30 p.m.

Ventura Durall (founder and executive producer) / buven@nanouk.tv
Sergi Cameron (executive producer) / cameron@nanouk.tv
Salvador Sunyer (executive producer) / salvador@nanouk.tv
Sandra Olalde (administrator) / sandra@nanouk.tv
Andrés Mellinas (production coordinator) / andres.mellinas@nanouk.tv
Marc Roca (post-production coordinator) / marc.roca@nanouk.tv
Marija Capek (distribution relations) / marija@nanouk.tv

Tax Identification Code no:
B-62855879
Mercantile Register of Barcelona
Volume 34907, folio 190, sheet B-254-239
Inscripció 2ª

Nanouk Films

C/ Còrsega, 236